The 2017 TNM Super League Champions BE Forward Wanderers have this afternoon left for DRC where they will play As Vita in their first leg of CAF Champions League.

The team left around three o’clock through Chileka International Airport.

Be Forward Wanderers FC Final squad flown to DRC.

1. Richard Chipuwa
2. William Thole
3. Harry Nyirenda
4. Lucky Malata
5. Stanely Sanudi
6. Ted Sumani
7. Francis Mulimbika
8. Peter Choloopi
9. Dennis Chembezi

10. Joseph Kamwendo
11. Alfred Manyozo jnr
12. Blessings Tembo
13. Felix Zulu
14. Precious Sambani
15. Rafiq Namwera
16. Yamikani Chester
17. Dan Kumwenda

18. Esau Kanyenda
19. Peter Wadabwa


Other Articles

error: Content is protected !!